top of page
Search
  • Kris Jenkins

My first and only full day off

Up to this point everyday that I have had off has only been a partial day off. I have still worked some part of the day. Yesterday was my first and only complete day off that I will have while I'm here. I rented a bike and went all over Manhattan. I tried to cover every inch of Central Park.

Central Park

Central Park


St Patrick's Cathedral





Empire state building... It's tall

Rockefeller Center

Central Park Reservoir

Bike ride through Central Park

Pick of the two bridges.. Manhattan bridge on the left and Brooklyn Bridge on the right.

Central Park Reservoir

26th floor of my apartment building.. I started to run the entire building every morning for my cardio.

NYC Library

Central Park Reservoir

New York City Library

Central Park Reservoir

The UN Building. This is literally next to my apartment.

Financial District... Wall St

Some random statue...

This Pic is CRAZY!! Its Grand Central Station at noon on a Friday! I remember when I was here three years ago, I could barely walk in here it was so jam packed.

364 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summary

bottom of page